Contact Corvette Mike Midwest

Corvette Mike Midwest
60 Shore Drive
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Call or Fax Us

Local: (630) 230-0441
Fax: (630) 230-0488

Business Hours

Showroom Hours
Monday - Friday 9 am to 6 pm | Saturday 10 am to 2 pm

Service Hours
Monday - Friday 9 am to 6 pm

Parts & Wheels Hours
Monday - Friday 9 am to 6 pm | Saturday 10 am to 2 pm

Sales

General Sales: Sales@CorvetteMikeMidwest.com
Bob Sindelar: bsindelar@CorvetteMikeMidwest.com
Bill Kotzum: bkotzum@CorvetteMikeMidwest.com
Larry Kelsey: lkelsey@CorvetteMikeMidwest.com
Harry Kennedy: hkennedy@CorvetteMikeMidwest.com

Service

Larry Kelsey: lkelsey@CorvetteMikeMidwest.com
Alan Thompson

Wheels

Wheel Inquiries/Sales: wheels@CorvetteMikeMidwest.com